For me.

#229

This past week, I had a returning thought enter my mind. It was one of the themes that I had already posted on this blog and I considered it unique. The thought keeps re-entering my mind. To read more about it, you can view the post here: Dependence.

I thought to myself, ‘Why do I continue to remember these thoughts?’. In response to my mental question, another idea came to my mind. Perhaps I should listen to what God has spoken to me. It makes perfect sense, but I hadn’t actually taken every single idea to heart. That will change now. I am going to try to consider the thoughts that I feel led to share on here, and apply them to my life as well. God wants to speak to each of us, and I believe that God has been talking to me through these ideas and I “forwarded” them to the blog. I believe that He wants me to listen to what He is speaking, and I intend to do my part.

I want to encourage you to listen to God’s voice in your life. Let His words encourage you and if you feel led to share it, then be open to that idea. You do not need to have a blog to share such thoughts; you can tell your friends and those around you. Follow God’s leading in your life and listen to His voice. God wants to hear from us and when we pray, He does hear us. The Creator of the universe hears your prayers! He hears the prayers of everyone that calls out to Him with a submissive heart.

 

 

 

Until Tomorrow,

Eric

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

..

Leave a comment